One vision, one mission, one team

Our Leadership

Zhou Lihan

Co-founder &
Chief Executive Officer

Zou Ruiyang

Co-founder &
Chief Technology Officer

Isaac Ho

Chief Investment Officer

Choo Beng Lor

Chief Financial Officer

Francine Wong

Human Resource Director

Cheng He

VP, Research & Development

Cheong Jit Kong

Head, External Innovation

Zhou Qiumei

VP, Production, China

Jeremiah Decosta

VP, Manufacturing &
Regulatory Affairs

Zhao Pan

VP, Product

Larbi Gallagher

VP, Strategy &
Growth Operations

Tang Yew Chung

AVP, Scientific &
Medical Affairs

Ray Ong

VP, Commercial Operations

Guy Afseth

Head of Business Development, USA

Yoong Li-Foong

Assistant Country
Manager, Japan

Our Advisors

Our scientific advisory board (SAB) provides external scientific review of our research and development activities and strategy.

The MiRXES SAB is chaired by MiRXES Co-founder and Chief Scientific Advisor Professor Too Heng-Phon.

Prof. Too Heng-Phon


Prof. Frank Slack


Prof. Chng Wee Joo

MB ChB, PhD, MRCP, DipRCPath, MRCPath

Prof. Lam Kong Peng


Prof. Takahiro Ochiya


Prof. Tan Soo Yong

MBBS, DipRCPath, FRCPath, DMJ (Path), DPhil (Oxon)

Prof. Yeoh Khay Guan

MBBS, MMed, FRCP (London), FRCP (Glasg), FAMS

Dr Holger Heyn

Copyright © 2021 MiRXES Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
Scroll to Top